Casinoz - top casino reviews

Poker Central and Andrew Neeme rule at the American Poker Awards

Poker Central and Andrew Neeme are the undoubted stars of the fourth Annual American Poker Awards. Poker Central took part in four honors, and Neeme won two. The fourth Annual American Poker Awards was the greatest yet, and, some would state, the most disputable. At the point when the waitlists rose, three names emerged as potential spotlight stealers. Poker Central and Doug Polk. As the profile of the Andaz West Hollywood pulled a shadow over our toes, the name of Daniel Negreanu joined the shred as the two D's played a session of sticks and stones on their separate stages. 


Both Negreanu and Polk made the waitlist of Poker's Biggest Influencer and Best Video Blogger. Between them, they summon such a lump of the poker group nearness, there turned into a relatively easygoing thought that either would win. The sideshow undermined to eclipse the primary show. And after that something remarkable happened. The night turned into a dismal scene for both, as neither one of the ds left the gathering with something besides within an inflatable. 


As foreseen, Poker Central stole the show. The communicate lord had a fiber optic link in four honors. The one buried in most debate was the choice to bless Poker Central maker Cary Katz as Poker's Biggest Influencer. The Poker Central Podcast got a honor, Nick Schulman took the prize for Broadcaster of the Year for his work on PokerGO and Dead Money: a Super High Roller Bowl story won the Media Content Award. On an individual premise, the night had a place with Andrew Neeme. The live money amusement processor turned video blogger, beat both Negreanu and Polk to win the Best Video Blogger Award, and got more than 10,000 votes in the People's Choice Award for Poker Personality of the Year. 


The World Poker Tour highlighted unmistakably. Lynn Gilmartin completed an awesome activity of facilitating. Matt Savage won his third honor on the jog in the wake of taking the Industry Person of the Year grant, Ema Zajmovic won the Moment of the Year grant for turning into the main female to win a WPT title, and WPTDeepStacks won the Mid-Major Live Circuit grant. Savage and Rinkema weren't the main various occasion victors. Spear Bradley got the Best Journalist grant for the second progressive year. It's additionally significant that the partypoker MILLIONS North America beat the WPT and World Series of Poker to the Best Event Award giving the developing brand a genuine cap tip of acknowledgment in their offer to end up the #1 live poker goal.

Rating: 8.00 / 10
( votes: 1 )
Date : 2018-02-26

Random News

  • Almost 40 Japanese municipalities may bid for an integrated resort As per the Japanese media outlet Nihon Keizai Shinbun, there are currently very nearly 40 regions in the nation that are keen on joining the offering procedure for Japan's as of late endorsed incorporated resort advertise. It will be an extreme rivalry, nonetheless...
  • Superbet migrate operations to Comtrade Gaming's online platform Comtrade Gaming, the main innovation supplier to the gaming business, reported that it has turned into Superbet's back-end stage provider with its iCore – The Enterprise Gaming Platform and will fill in as the innovation behind Superbet's advanced...
  • Fatal shooting at Bahamas web shop could increase oversight A deadly shooting at a Bahamas 'web shop' betting scene won't assist administrators' endeavors with rolling back new duty climbs. Last Friday, the Bahamas Tribune detailed that a unidentified supporter of the Everybody Wins web shop shot...
  • Russia's Tigre de Cristal casino puts VIP gamblers on back burner The Tigre de Cristal clubhouse in Russia's far east Primorye gaming zone is jettisoning VIPs for a more humble class of hot shot. On Friday, the Hong Kong-recorded Summit Ascent Holdings, which holds a controlling stake in Tigre de Cristal, discharged its monetary...
  • A sportsbook opportunity characterized by diversity With a populace achieving admirably into the 600 million stamp, there is no big surprise why the Latin American locale is creating such a major enthusiasm from administrators. What's more, with the possibility of the further presentation of an administrative structure from...
to post "Poker Central and Andrew Neeme rule at the American Poker Awards"
A list is empty

Twitter Casinozme

 Get free express course in an online casino right now!

2009-2018 © Casinoz - Casino - Internet casino and online gamblings!
The reprint is resolved only from the written consent with the indication of a direct reference - support♠ 
Casino of monthTop casino ♠ Webmoney casino ♠ New casino ♠ Blacklisted ♠ Closed ♠ Offers